Latest Products https://www.clianaturals.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 21:40:46 +0530 en-us https://www.clianaturals.in Pre Neutralized Natural Clay https://www.clianaturals.in/pre-neutralized-natural-clay.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/pre-neutralized-natural-clay.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Soap https://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-soap.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-soap.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder https://www.clianaturals.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/herbal-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/natural-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/natural-butter.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Base https://www.clianaturals.in/soap-base.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/soap-base.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil, Skin Care Oil, Virgin Coconut Oil Benefits https://www.clianaturals.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A great substitute for skincare and beauty products Grape Seed Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/grape-seed-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/grape-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Seed Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Seed Oil is an elixir of nature just like the fruit the seed oil is also excellent for the skin and hair. Pomegranate seed oil promotes keratinocytes major cells found in the outer layer of the skin. This helps to reverse skin damage, revive skin and reveal a more youthful appearance.  Argan Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/argan-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/argan-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/castor-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/castor-oil.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rosehip Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/rosehip-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/rosehip-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/almond-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/almond-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/carrier-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/carrier-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/jojoba-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/jojoba-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/neem-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/neem-oil.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian Pink Clay https://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-pink-clay.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-pink-clay.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian Yellow Clay https://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-yellow-clay.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-yellow-clay.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 French Rose Clay, french rose clay mask https://www.clianaturals.in/french-rose-clay.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/french-rose-clay.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Clay https://www.clianaturals.in/moroccan-clay.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/moroccan-clay.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kasturi Turmeric Powder https://www.clianaturals.in/kasturi-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/kasturi-turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Peel Powder, lemon peel powder benefits for skin https://www.clianaturals.in/lemon-peel-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/lemon-peel-powder.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder https://www.clianaturals.in/neem-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/neem-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Powder https://www.clianaturals.in/red-sandalwood-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/red-sandalwood-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Powder https://www.clianaturals.in/sandalwood-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/sandalwood-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Shea Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/refined-shea-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/refined-shea-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/cocoa-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/cocoa-butter.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa butter, also called theobroma oil, is a pale-yellow, edible vegetable fat extracted from the cocoa bean. It is used to make chocolate, as well as some ointments, toiletries, and pharmaceuticals. Cocoa butter has a cocoa flavor and aroma. Its melting point is just below human body temperature Mango Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/mango-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/mango-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Shea Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/raw-shea-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/raw-shea-butter.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shea butter is a fat extracted from the nut of the African shea tree. It is usually ivory in color when raw, with more processed versions being white in color. It can be yellow when borututu root, turmeric or dyes are added to it. It is widely used in cosmetics as a moisturizer, salve or lotion. Raw Kokum Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/raw-kokum-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/raw-kokum-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Kokum Butter https://www.clianaturals.in/refined-kokum-butter.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/refined-kokum-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 activated charcoal soap base https://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-soap-base.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-soap-base.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Soap Base https://www.clianaturals.in/papaya-soap-base.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/papaya-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter Soap Base https://www.clianaturals.in/shea-butter-soap-base.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/shea-butter-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Soap Base https://www.clianaturals.in/transparent-soap-base.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/transparent-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Charcoal Powder https://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-powder.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-powder.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Beeswax Bars https://www.clianaturals.in/beeswax-bars.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/beeswax-bars.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel https://www.clianaturals.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/rosemary-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/rosemary-oil.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil is an antioxidant, which gives it anti-aging properties. Additionally, it will help prevent damage to your skin from environmental agents. Rosemary Oil has a stimulating effect on skin. It improves circulation, which means that this oil can help reduce puffiness by removing excess water from the skin Tea Tree Oil https://www.clianaturals.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Essential Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, Natural Essential Oil, Eucalyptus Oil Uses https://www.clianaturals.in/eucalyptus-essential-oil-eucalyptus-oil-natural-essential-oil-eucalyptus-oil-uses.htm https://www.clianaturals.in/eucalyptus-essential-oil-eucalyptus-oil-natural-essential-oil-eucalyptus-oil-uses.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530