Latest Products http://www.clianaturals.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:19:17 +0530 en-us http://www.clianaturals.in Pre Neutralized Natural Clay http://www.clianaturals.in/pre-neutralized-natural-clay.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/pre-neutralized-natural-clay.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Soap http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-soap.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-soap.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/herbal-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/natural-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/natural-butter.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Base http://www.clianaturals.in/soap-base.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/soap-base.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/grape-seed-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/grape-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Seed Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/pomegranate-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argan Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/argan-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/argan-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/castor-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/castor-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosehip Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/rosehip-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/rosehip-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/almond-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/almond-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/carrier-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/carrier-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/jojoba-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/jojoba-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/neem-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Papaya Soap http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-papaya-soap.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-papaya-soap.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Aloe Vera Soap http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-aloe-vera-soap.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-aloe-vera-soap.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Neem Tulsi Soap http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-neem-tulsi-soap.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-neem-tulsi-soap.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Red Sandal Soap http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-red-sandal-soap.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/handmade-red-sandal-soap.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian Pink Clay http://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-pink-clay.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-pink-clay.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brazilian Yellow Clay http://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-yellow-clay.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/brazilian-yellow-clay.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 French Rose Clay http://www.clianaturals.in/french-rose-clay.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/french-rose-clay.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Clay http://www.clianaturals.in/moroccan-clay.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/moroccan-clay.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kasturi Turmeric Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/kasturi-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/kasturi-turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Peel Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/lemon-peel-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/lemon-peel-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/neem-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/neem-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/red-sandalwood-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/red-sandalwood-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/sandalwood-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/sandalwood-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Shea Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/refined-shea-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/refined-shea-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/cocoa-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/cocoa-butter.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa butter, also called theobroma oil, is a pale-yellow, edible vegetable fat extracted from the cocoa bean. It is used to make chocolate, as well as some ointments, toiletries, and pharmaceuticals. Cocoa butter has a cocoa flavor and aroma. Its melting point is just below human body temperature Mango Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/mango-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/mango-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Shea Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/raw-shea-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/raw-shea-butter.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shea butter is a fat extracted from the nut of the African shea tree. It is usually ivory in color when raw, with more processed versions being white in color. It can be yellow when borututu root, turmeric or dyes are added to it. It is widely used in cosmetics as a moisturizer, salve or lotion. Raw Kokum Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/raw-kokum-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/raw-kokum-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Kokum Butter http://www.clianaturals.in/refined-kokum-butter.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/refined-kokum-butter.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Charcoal Soap Base http://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-soap-base.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Soap Base http://www.clianaturals.in/papaya-soap-base.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/papaya-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter Soap Base http://www.clianaturals.in/shea-butter-soap-base.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/shea-butter-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Soap Base http://www.clianaturals.in/transparent-soap-base.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/transparent-soap-base.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Charcoal Powder http://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-powder.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/activated-charcoal-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beeswax Bars http://www.clianaturals.in/beeswax-bars.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/beeswax-bars.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 African Black Soap Liquid http://www.clianaturals.in/african-black-soap-liquid.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/african-black-soap-liquid.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 African Black Soap http://www.clianaturals.in/african-black-soap.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/african-black-soap.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.clianaturals.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peppermint Leaves http://www.clianaturals.in/fresh-peppermint-leaves.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/fresh-peppermint-leaves.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/rosemary-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/rosemary-oil.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil is an antioxidant, which gives it anti-aging properties. Additionally, it will help prevent damage to your skin from environmental agents. Rosemary Oil has a stimulating effect on skin. It improves circulation, which means that this oil can help reduce puffiness by removing excess water from the skin Tea Tree Oil http://www.clianaturals.in/tea-tree-oil.htm http://www.clianaturals.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530